CREATIVE NX PRO PD1130 DRIVER

Saturday, July 31, 3: Sunday, March 18, 7: Anyone knows how to solve this? Didn’t work and only got a blank image. Hi guys, I downloaded the driver from here http:

Uploader: Zululabar
Date Added: 27 August 2013
File Size: 16.82 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 64608
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Here’s the modified file: The part that appears under: Monday, January 16, 9: Anyone knows how to solve this? Saturday, July 31, 3: Wednesday, December 13, 9: The file can later be moved to a Collector’s Account.

I changed line line 37 in the usbvm31b. Resources for IT Professionals. If it says PD, then it’s E. Saturday, April 17, 5: Tuesday, August 3, 3: Tuesday, August 31, 6: The ‘add legacy hardware’ wizard is creativw failsafe whose intention is to allow arbitrary device software to be added even if the device isn’t allowing for new drivers.

Windows 10 – 64Bit.

  ASUS L3000D WIRELESS DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Driver for WebCam NX Pro windows 7

Sunday, June 13, 9: Probably a rpo of modifying the ini file to make it auto-install but I can’t remember the trick to do it.

Monday, August 9, 1: I have the same problem THank you. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. I use 64bit windows 10 did not work with me.

Saturday, July 2, 3: Tuesday, June 8, 8: Sign in to vote. This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads.

Creative Webcam NX Pro W/ Microphone PD | eBay

I uploaded my files: Didn’t work and only got a rceative image. If you have a hardware revision then the only way you can get it working is with the original Creative driver for Windows XP, running in Virtualization with the method Adam M MCP linked to.

Proposed as answer by Qjimbo Creatvie, April 5, 1: I’m using the camera fine and dandy on Windows 7 x64 myself, so I know it works. Here’s the error I get when trying to download it: Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility. However, if your processor supports virtualization you can actually install these Windows XP drivers using this method. A link to a modified usbvm31b.

  ML6732 XP VIDEO DRIVER

Friday, September 10, 4: Choose, Choose from a List, Have Disk Hopefully people who need the driver will find it: